Stripes and dungarees

P1050877

Welcome to my first blog post. Although I’m not new to blogging, I am new to Word Press. I’m nineteen years old and as of September 2015, I will be a journalism student (if all goes well.) I’ve been interested in fashion since I was about fifteen years old and interested in writing and photography long before that.

I’m wearing white, slightly distressed dungarees from Pull & Bear (£15,99) with a small cropped top from Primark (£4) and my shoes are from TopShop (£20). I have a small amount of regret revolving around these shoes. When I first saw them, they looked so comfy and inviting but they are anything but. I’ve had them for around 6 months now and they still leave my ankles red and sore. However, they look great and match a lot.

stripes and dungarees P1050888

One thought on “Stripes and dungarees

Leave a Reply

