Out of the Blue

First of all, I apologize for my absence. I’ve been on vacation in the South of France for a little over two weeks (lucky me!)

For the next couple of blog posts I’m going to discuss my holiday wardrobe, a sort of a holiday look book.

Day One

I had an early flight so there was little desire to put together a Victoria Beckham style outfit for the airport. I kept it comfortable and warm with a tee and black leggings, paired with a denim jacket and some Nike shoes. This was a bit of a mistake as, as soon as I reached Nîmes airport I was sweltering. I did a quick change in the car park and switched to a floaty blue patterned dress from H&M and paired it with my favourite white gladiator shoes from Down to Earth. I limited myself to one day bag for the two week holiday and that was my trust corduroy and pleather bucket bag from H&M (which fits an impressive array of my stuff for something which is seemingly tiny, it’s rather like an updated Mary Poppins carpet bag)

P1060163 P1060164

One thought on “Out of the Blue

Leave a Reply

