The Aztec Dress

Day Two

Day two was a beach day. I chose this black patterned dress from Pull & Bear because it was loose enough to keep off the heat and made it easy to make quick changes in and out of swim wear. It has an eye catching Aztec pattern and an intricate back. My sunglasses were a total find for £1 in Primark, they look like total dupes for the TopShop ones. I paired this outfit with my favourite H&M bucketbag and Down To Earth gladiators. P.S I took the plunge and cut my hair short, planning to do a ‘How I Style My Short Hair’ very soon

P1060187 P1060190 P1060195

2 thoughts on “The Aztec Dress

Leave a Reply

